Wheeler Jr Wildcat Lacrosse Association Board Members 2022 - 2023

Scott Steiger Beth Taillefer

President At-Large, Recruiting

Marko Burger Jason Price

Vice President At-Large, Fields, Equipment, and

Scheduling

Kelly Fannin Secretary

Charles Bonds

HS Booster Club Representative

David Hughes

Treasurer Ken Carter

Past Officer